329 E. Brandon Blvd Brandon, FL 33511 813-252-5533

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Brandon, FL

Drive Away Enterprises
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Easiest car buying ever! In and out in less than 2 hours with a car we love!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Aug 14, 2022,
Came in here after going to several big dealerships this week looking for a tiguan. The dealerships were nothing but disappointments and wouldn't even try to work with my budget. This place was amazing!!!!! Not only did they have the suv i was looking for, but they were able to work with my budget and everything. I drove home in exactly what i was looking for.
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Man these guys are the TRUTH. David and Richard really made this whole transaction quick & simple. Coop was keeping me entertained to. I like how they got my credit and stuff out the way before they even let me get to excited. I couldn’t get my first choice but richard was already looking to see what he could get me in w/ my price range. And he nailed it I appreciate yall alot, straight forward men, no BS. If your reading this Check them out. Say A1( Alan) sent you.
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
From the beginning of trading our Chevy Cruze for a Kia Sorento, Richard and David made the process stress and hassle free. Brought the Kia back for a tire issue and they took care of us! I will definitely recommend everyone to go there, BEST Experience for buying or trading a car!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Great serive awsome car selection ,u will drive out the door guarante eoth a awsome car
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
May 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Best car shopping experience of my life! Kevin and Dave made my experience such a breeze. I’ve never felt more comfortable and sure of buying a car. I found the car that is right for me here and took it home the same day. I highly recommend this place for first time buyers and everyone else too!!!!!! My monthly payments are better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you times a million!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
I would recommend these guys 100%! Mother of soon-to-be two littles. No pressure to buy and they were super sweet and efficient! Answered all my questions and they were extremely patient with me. If we ever need another car, there’s no other place I’d go!
Facebook
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Dave was amazing in helping my fiance and I find our new family car! Was upfront about everything, worked with us step by step, and was even incredibly patient and polite, even when we kept past close on a Friday. Was great with letting our 6 year old son play with his pup throughout the whole process as well. Can't reccomend them enough!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Hands down my all time favorite car dealership ever!!, they worked with my credit got me an amazing deal and low interest and I got into the car that I WANTED. These guys were so comfortable and definitely loved cooper.
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
OMG! I love these guys. just good old fashion business. Went in and got my vehicle They treated my husband and I like family. easiest car buying experience we've had EVER!!
Facebook
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Jan 20, 2022,
PLEASE NEVER go any where else to purchase a car, my credit was not ready for a new vehicle but life circumstances made me ready and Dave made everything easy, comfortable and helped me so much judgement free. I am forever grateful for Dave
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
Good cars, good price, great customer service. Nothing to complain about here, you will get a good deal with no sneaky fee’s, BS, or problems. Got a great deal on a 2018 Nissan Versa that was in excellent condition for the miles it had. Buy your next car here!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Oct 29, 2021,
Easiest car buying experience i have ever had. Great, honest people. Thanks for everything guys
Facebook
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Oct 27, 2021,
The gentleman were fast I wasn’t there but for 45-50 minutes and had traded in my truck for a new one, nice people with a cool office dog
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Oct 13, 2021,
Dave really went out of his way to make sure I got a very good deal on a 2018 Tiguan Limited VW. As a young woman who doesn’t know much about cars, he made sure to explain everything in detail so I could follow along. He also made sure I had a great first experience and was able to take the car home same day. Not to mention the two adorable French BullDogs that greeted me at the door! Thank you again Dave!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Oct 12, 2021,
I have received so much help from the workers here, dave and richard specifically. Wonderful place to get a car. 10/10 recommend.
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Oct 10, 2021,
Drive Away Enterprises is the best place to purchase a vehicle! The staff is incredibly professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else. 10/10 recommend!!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Oct 9, 2021,
We bought a Nissan Leaf from them. We have been looking for a while and, to our surprise, the car we found was extremely clean and inviting. We drive the car and we found it in excellent condition and priced much better than anything else we have seen. People were honest, helpful and cordial. I recommend this place very much!
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Aug 27, 2021,
I went to here honestly expecting to be turned away like every other dealership that says you can “drive away today” BUT this place is legit. Richard is the MAN!! He helped put me in a 2018 Kia Forte, that is AMAZING!!! If you’re looking for a car and you’re struggling I suggest you check out Driveaway.
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Aug 15, 2021,
Highly recommend! Very satisfied! Friendly, fast, efficient. Super happy with everything !!
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
I’ve purchased a lot of cars throughout the years and this has by far been the most easiest enjoyable experience ever they had everything done and ready for me in less than 15 minutes I will never go back to another dealership ever again my next car I will definitely be getting from them! They really work with you and are very nice and professional I highly recommend coming here for your next car!
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Aug 1, 2021,
A great group of guys to do whatever it takes to make the customer happy. I couldn’t ask for a better salesman that had no frills, no secret agendas, no nothings.
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
David was a miracle worker he went out his way to get me in the car i want . If you want great customer service stop buy there and get you a car. Richard was amazing .Was in and out in 30 mins… Tell them rachel sent you . I promise you wont regret it . Thanks guys for all your work.
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
May 10, 2021,
This dealership was amazing, I would recommend anyone to go to them, they will work with u 😊
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 28, 2021,
Amazing customer service and extremely informative, even knowing we weren’t going to buy today. Very helpful, highly recommended
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 19, 2021,
Awesome service
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
I and my husband we're looking to trade in a 2005 Cadillac we are solely devoted to Acura TSX we found one on this lot a 2013 .. David and Kevin worked with us for the down payment in the trade-in value beyond pleased with the service beyond please with the value of our trade in and beyond please with the exceptional service we received. If you're looking for the right aftermarket car lot please check out drive away Enterprise. If I could I would give them 10 stars
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
I and my husband a little under a week ago need to trade in 2005 caddy, we really like Acura tsx brand. We found in on this lot a 2013.This car lot worked with us more then others that were my friends.If you want value for your trade and a lot willing to work with you this is the on ,Thank you very much Kevin and David.
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
Apr 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Drive Away Enterprises Drive Away Enterprises
813-252-5533 $$$
★★★★★
193 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Drive Away Enterprises

Testimonial Photo

Drive Away Enterprises - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Drive Away Enterprises we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us